Home Rules Plot Member List View Today's Posts
Hello, guest!
or Register?

[Complete] Learn a thing or two [Market, Shops, and Spas]

372 Posts
16 Threads

Pronouns: All (depends on the presentation)
Plotter: https://bywitandwhitby.rpginitiative.com...hp?tid=613
Height: 5'4''

Christine giggled and at that observation, Chéri giggled back “Oh, you have NO idea!” He promised, chuckling a little more. Chéri shrugged “Is that what you like best? Food and books?” He asked, curiously, brushing his temple against her dress, very cat like. It was a surprising type of tenderness, still. He hadn’t gotten used yet.

Chéri batted his long lashes and made very wrong assumptions “What do you not have?” He whispered, without moving, trying to read that sigh. That wasn’t an attempt at seduction, he decided. She was clearly not thinking about him.

“We manage does not sound like happiness to me.” Chéri rebuked, then he looked up “But I don’t know if I am an happiness expert. I know other things better.”

253 Posts
4 Threads

Pronouns: She Her
Height: 5'4"

Christine laughed, "I believe it." She winked and noticed the way Chéri brushed against her like a cat. She smiled more and delicately brushed back his hair soothingly. "I do! Sharing good food and books with friends gives me so much joy."

The question had her smile fade. "Oh, just thinking about someone I miss. But honestly, that's life. Unless you marry someone, you can't guarantee anything and that's not the life for me."

She stood to go into the back for food. "Well, even when you have everything you want it doesn't guarantee happiness. So we do our best. I am happy, more so right now because I have a friend. If you come back I will be happier." Christine left then came back with some sliced up cheese, and little slices of toast and jam. "I should really go to the market again."

372 Posts
16 Threads